Toggle Menu

Alaska Day Festival Committee

PO Box 1355 Sitka, AK 99835

* indicates Festival Trustee

Ted Allio *
Chairman
(Assistant Military Liaison) 
tallio@acsalaska.net
747-5124 (home), 752-7556 (cell)

Joan Berge *
(Assistant Military Liaison) 
Jberge1959@hotmail.com
738-2640 (cell)

Betty Conklin 
(Greeters, Costuming, Ball Coordinator) 
jailboop57@yahoo.com
966-2281 (home), 747-3245 (work), 752-1030 (cell)

Helen Cunningham *
(Ball Coordination)
helen@cbcalaska.com
738-6738 (cell), 747-9333 (work)

Steve Dalquist *
Vice-Chair
(Sitka Ninth Infantry American Reenactors,  Castle Hill Ceremony) 
marzmn@gmail.com
752-0750 (cell), 747-1001 (work)

Jen Houx *
(Keystone Kops)
keystonekiss@yahoo.com 
738-1779 (cell)

Lisa Langenfeld *
(Pipe Band liaison)
lisalangenfeld@gmail.com 
747-3456 (work), 738-2163 (cell

Marsha Lysons *
(Assistant Military Liaison) 
marsha_lysons@ak.usda.gov
623-0952 (home), 747-3506 (work), 738-6490 (cell)

Elaine Strelow *
Secretary
(Scheduling, Publicity) 
bearclawdec7@yahoo.com
747-3469

Linda Trierschield *
(Merchandise & Tickets, Website updates) 
lindat@gci.net
747-5466

Mary Lou Vilandre *
(Military Liaison) 
frankvilandre@acsalaska.net
747-8086 (home), 738-1551 (cell)

Christine Davenport
(Photo Archives)
xtinepix21@gmail.com

Kris Fulton
(Barn Dance Coodinator)
ksf3000@yahoo.com

738-3103

Duane Vilandre
(Parade Coordinator)
747-8086 (messages)

Patricia Alexander
(Alaska Native Sisterhood
pata6088@gmail.com

Foy Nevers
(Sitka Sportsman’s Association Biathlon)
bearclawdec7@yahoo.com 
747-3469

Ryan Carpenter
(Sitka National Historical Park) 
ryan_p_carpenter@nps.gov
747-0110, 747-0121

Sharyn and John Ferrick
(Variety Show) 
sharynferrick@gmail.com
752-3111

LT Jason Condon
(U.S. Coast Guard Liaison)
jason.a.condon@uscg.mil
966-544

Kathy Ingallinera
(Prose Writing Contest)
738-2393

Jeff Budd
(Alaska Sesquicentennial Coordinator)
www.AK150.com
747-4821, alaska150th@gmail.com

Hal Spackman
(Sitka History Museum, Director)
halspackman@sitkahistory.org

747-6455 work, 738-3766 cell