Toggle Menu

Alaska Day Festival Committee

PO Box 1355 Sitka, AK 99835

* indicates Festival Trustee

Ted Allio *
Chairman
tallio@acsalaska.net
747-5124 (home), 752-7556 (cell)

Erin Arnold *
(Greeters)
enarnold85@gmail.com
738-4305 (cell)

Joan Berge *
(Assistant Military Liaison)
jberge1959@hotmail.com
738-2640 (cell)

Helen Cunningham *
(Ball Coordination)
helen@cbcalaska.com
738-6738 (cell), 747-9333 (work)

Steve Dalquist *
Vice-Chair
(Sitka Ninth Infantry American Re-enactors,
Castle Hill Ceremony)
marzmn@gmail.com
752-0750 (cell), 747-1001 (work)

Jen Houx *
(Keystone Kops)
keystonekiss@yahoo.com
738-1779 (cell)

Lisa Langenfeld *
(Pipe Band liaison)
lisalangenfeld@gmail.com
738-2163 (cell) 

Marsha Lysons *
(Assistant Military Liaison)
marsha_lysons@ak.usda.gov
or 76snowangel@gmail.com
623-0952 (home), 747-3506 (work), 738-6490 (cell)

Elaine Strelow *
Secretary
(Scheduling, Publicity)
bearclawdec7@yahoo.com
747-3469

Linda Trierschield*
(Merchandise & Tickets, Website Updates
lindat@gci.net
747-5466

Mary Lou Vilandre *
(Military Liaison)
marylouvilandre@outlook.com
747-8086 (home), 738-1551 (cell)

Carol Hitchcock
(Treasurer)
skookumcreek@yahoo.com
752-0324

Duane Vilandre
(Parade Coordinator)
747-8086 (messages)

Sharyn and John Ferrick
(Variety Show)
sharynferrick@gmail.com or jtferrick@gmail.com
752-3111 or 321-3111

LT Kellen Browne
(U.S. Coast Guard Liaison)
kellen.r.browne@uscg.mil
966-5560 or 966-5447

LT Sean Stadig
(U.S. Coast Guard Liaison)
sean.e.stadig@uscg.mil
966-5560 or 966-5447

Mindy Lowrance
(Ball Coordinator)
mindylowrance@live.com
738-2418

Dorothy Orbison
(Barn Dance)
orbison@ptialaska.net
747-3412

Kris Fulton
(Barn Dance)
ksf3000@yahoo.com
738-3103

Christine Davenport
(Photo Archives)
xtinepix21@gmail.com
_______________

Hal Spackman
(Sitka Historical Society and Museum)
halspackman@sitkahistory.org
747-6455 work, 738-3766 cell

Jeff Budd
(Sitka History Museum)
jbudd3500@yahoo.com
747-4821

Jenya Anichenco
(Sitka History Museum)
jenya@sitkahistory.org
_______

Patricia Alexander
(Alaska Native Sisterhood
pata6088@gmail.com
752-0487

Rachel Henderson
(Alaska Native Sisterhood
rchlhenderson@yahoo.com
505-204-3634 home

Kathy Ingallinera
(Prose Writing Contest)
klingallinera@alaska.edu
738-2393

Geri Ness
(GCI contact)
geri@alaskan.com
738-3629

MAJ Timothy Chavis
(U.S. Army Acting Community Relations Chief)
timothy.c.chavis.mil@mail.mil
907-384-1373, cell 253-753-4850

Balinda Dresel
(Public Affairs Specialist – Alaska National Guard)
balinda.dresel@alaska.gov
907-428-6034 or 907-428-6031

SFC Justin Mullenix
(Alaska National Guard)
justin.a.mullenix.mil@mail.mil
_________

Angie Richman
(Sitka National Historical Park)
angela.richman@nps.gov
747-0132 or 747-0110

Jere Rynearson
(Sitka Ninth Infantry American Re-enactors)
jerejanet@mail.com
738-0387